direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

There is no English translation for this web page.


Prof. Dr. Felix Creutzig [1]

Eva Ayaragarnchanakul [2]

Dr. Jia-Wei Hu

Steffen Lohrey

Nikola Milojevic-Dupont [3]

Anjali Ramakrishnan [4]

Dr. Mahendra Sethi

Zakia Soomauroo [5]


Our workgroup is associated with the Mercator Research Institute on Global Commons and Climate Change (MCC) [6], Working Group on Land Use, Infrastructure and Transport. Some members are associated with both MCC and TU.


Lijing Liu

Carl Pierer



------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

Copyright TU Berlin 2008